New Years Eve Celebration at Mikkeller Bar SF!

December 31, 2016 · 12:00

Featuring

Special Tappings Throughout the Day!

images-1

Starting:
@ 2:30pm PST / 11:30pm CET
European New Year Tapping
Cantillon 2010 Iris Grand Cru
Montegioco Quarta Runa

@ 8:30 PST / 11:30pm EST
U.S. East Coast New Year Tapping
Grimm Cube Cuvee#1 1st Edition
Oxbow/Ducato Collab Oud Brunello del Ducato

@ 11:30 PST
U.S. West Coast New Year Tapping
Lost Abbey My Black Parade
Special Mikkeller tapping

Facebook event

Event location